Head Office

Head Office
Castell Safety International Limited

United Kingdom

Address: The Castell Building, 217 Kingsbury Road, London, NW9 9PQ, UK

Tel: +44 (0)20 8200 1200
E-Mail: sales@castell.com

Internal Sales

Tel: +44 (0)20 8200 1200
E-Mail: sales@castell.com

External Sales

John Williams, Business Development Manager –  Industry & Manufacturing UK
Mob: +44(0)79 2082 5029
E-Mail: jwilliams@castell.com

Claire Nivens, Business Development Manager – Channel and Rest of World
Mob: +44(0)7825 270 852
E-Mail: cnivens@castell.com

Kevin Pryce, Business Development Manager – Energy
Mob: +44(0)79 6818 4088
E-Mail: kpryce@castell.com

Phil Shardlow, Business Development Manager –  Logistics
Mob:  +44(0)7866266172
E-mail: pshardlow@castell.com

Ingo Klaucke, Business Development Manager – Germany
Mob: +49(0)171 839 8405
E-Mail: ingo.klaucke@halmasps.com

Sanjeev Kumar, Business Development Manager – India
Tel: +91 80 6747 5300
E-Mail: india@halmasps.com

Accounts

Tel: +44 (0)20 8200 1200
E-Mail: accounts@castell.com

Quality

Tel: +44 (0)20 8200 1200
E-Mail: quality@castell.com

Purchasing

Tel: +44 (0)20 8200 1200
E-Mail: purchasing@castell.com