Home
Castell
Applications
Porta Castell
Salvo
Mistura
Quality
Safety
Contacts
Company
Meet the Team
Press Releases
Copyright
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Careers
Feedback
Downloads

Seven reasons to choose safety interlocks for MV and LV switchgear systems
25 Sep 2014

The risks surrounding the operation of electrical switchgear systems are defined in detail and mitigating these is an important aspect of any health and safety policy. As set out by regulatory bodies like the HSE, in publications such as Electrical Switchgear Safety (INDG373), there are a number of important factors to consider. These are well […]
Read more

All press releases...
Castell Safety - Trapped Key Safety Interlocks, Lockout Tagout Equipment and Drive-away Prevention
    United Kingdom - English Deutschland - Deutsch USA - English China - Traditional Chinese

Castell Safety - Trapped Key Safety Interlocks, Lockout Tagout Equipment and Drive-away PreventionCompanyMeet the Team

Dr. Timothy C Whelan

Dr. Timothy C Whelan
Managing Director

twhelan@castell.com
Keith Allingham

Keith Allingham
Operations Director

kallingham@castell.com
David Hughes

David Hughes
Sales Director

dhughes@castell.com
Paul Marks

Paul Marks
NPD Director

pmarks@castell.com
Roy McKerracher

Roy McKerracher
Head of Finance

rmckerracher@castell.com
Neil Partridge

Neil Partridge
Quality Manager

npartridge@castell.com
Symon Winch

Symon Winch
Global Channel Manager

swinch@castell.com
Jason Reed

Jason Reed
Sales Manager

jreed@castell.com
Alan Bryan

Alan Bryan
UK - Energy Business Development Manager

abryan@castell.com
Paul Roberts

Paul Roberts
UK - Manufacturing Business Development Manager

proberts@castell.com
Tony Kerry

Tony Kerry
Global Technical Support

tkerry@castell.com
Sheena Shah

Sheena Shah
Customer Support

sshah@castell.com
Matthew Sellar

Matthew Sellar
Manufacturing Manager

msellar@castell.com
Mohammad Ahmad

Mohammad Ahmad
IT Manager

mahmad@castell.com
Bharti Patel

Bharti Patel
Accounts

bpatel@castell.com
Sheetal Patel

Sheetal Patel
Accounts

spatel@castell.com
Andy Schwartz

Andy Schwartz
Int. Channels Sales & Marketing Coordinator

aschwartz@castell.com
Adam Felton

Adam Felton
Marketing Engineer

afelton@castell.com
Elisa Hunt

Elisa Hunt
Marketing Manager

ehunt@castell.com
HOME ] [ CASTELL ] [ APPLICATIONS ] [ PORTA CASTELL ] [ SALVO ]
MISTURA ] [ QUALITY ] [ SAFETY ] [ CONTACTS ] [ COMPANY ]
CAREERS ] [ FEEDBACK ] [ DOWNLOADS ]
Privacy Policy ©1997-2012 Castell
A Halma Company